Woz U review summary

5  175
4  14
3  6
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2020

Jan

Easy to navigate.

Business Response:

Thanks, Jan! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on BirdEye,Sep 18, 2020

Todd

Very easy UI interface I will recommend to friends or anyone Woz-U!

Business Response:

Great, Todd! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on BirdEye,Sep 12, 2020

Tina

Excellent Customer Service

Business Response:

Hi, Tina! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on BirdEye,Aug 27, 2020

Herman Cardona

That class was amazing me just didn’t have enough time to do it.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Herman Cardona. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2020

Peter

When I started with Woz-U, I was working in an entirely different field of work, and had no prior cyber experience or knowledge coming in. The instructors, classes and labs took me through the need to know knowledge for today's cyber roles. One instructor told me basically you learn half of Network+, all of Security+, and half of Pentest+. I have to say it was a pretty accurate representation, and after graduating from the program, I was able to do a little review and studying for Security+, and passed it on my first attempt. The program helped me make a significant career change, and one that I am excited for. The instructors I worked with were both very knowledgeable in the field and have a lot of great experience to share with students. Lastly, this online program is also one of the most cost effective at the time I had enrolled, and anyone looking to do a career change into cyber who doesn't want to spend another 20-30 thousand at a traditional university setting, I strongly encourage you to check this program out. Also, shortly after graduating, I landed a position with an amazing Managed Detection and Response company, Critical Start in Plano, TX. I currently work in their SoC, and it is a blast. Thank you Woz-U.

Business Response:

Thanks, Peter! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to share specific examples in your review!


5on BirdEye,Aug 27, 2020

Wanda

You did very wonderful job!!!!!!

Business Response:

Hi Wanda, thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on BirdEye,Aug 26, 2020

David Hart

I had a good experience with the on boarding process.

Business Response:

David Hart, thank you for your feedback!


5on BirdEye,Aug 25, 2020

Julia

Overestimation that I heard I am very interested and anxious to start learning that office technology in to learn to be able to get a better job to help my family be more efficient and look at my kids college tuition and having something either put a sign for them to start working on buying a house 2

Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Julia! We really appreciate it!


5on BirdEye,Aug 23, 2020

Alexander

Jennifer was very nice and easy to work with

Business Response:

Hi, Alexander! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on BirdEye,Aug 14, 2020

Ricardo Lopez

This school gave me all the support, attention, and makes me understand everything with the easiest way that they can and also the opportunity of learn software development and helps to me to realize that programming is what i want to do in this life. My instructor Tyler and Mentor Kyle were the best and the most persons that helped to me and they were always on me. Both of 'em tryied to give me all the support and the attention to helps me finish the course with the best help ever.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ricardo Lopez. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Aug 11, 2020

Adi

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Adi!


5on Google,Aug 11, 2020

Mr

Instructors and mentors are great. Can't go wrong with WozU!!

Business Response:

Hi, Mr! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2020

Pollyanna

Its awesome to use easy to understand! I am able to connect to people I need to communicate with and to do my college courses online while being at home.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Pollyanna! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


5on BirdEye,Aug 04, 2020

Francisco Javier

Kyle Wheeless, is always short moments away from answering any questions I might have about the curriculum. nice guy easy to work with and a great mentor...

Business Response:

Thanks, Francisco Javier! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Craig

Woz U is a great program! The curriculum is good, and the staff is always available to help when you need it. Very happy with Woz U!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Craig. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

0kliez

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, 0kliez!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Jason

Business Response:

Thanks, Jason! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2020

Mailing

I personally love the program is giving me an oportunity to sharpen my skills. I have a Bachelors degree in Network Technology and I've learned more in a few months in this program than in a 4 years bachelor's. Is been an awesome experience. I love the way the hands on are made to level up the problem solving. For me is something that I enjoy because I know that I have full support of awesome mentors, Sr.mentors and instructors. I am a chemo patient and have an autistic beautiful daughter and I got to this program for a continuous education and level up my skills. My resume had a gap. I was looking for jobs specially in Software Development, when I read for the skill all the employer's where looking for, suprisingly I was lacking for the majority of the skills asked for even if I had my bachelor's. When I enter the Software Developer Program in Woz U I discovered that they trained you with all the skills needed for a Software Development Jobs. I still a student with them I really enjoy the live workshops, the instructors and mentors support are outstanding. Thanks Woz U for helping to form me as a true professional. Soon I'll graduate and will be hired. Thanks to God and you guys!

Business Response:

Great, Mailing! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Aug 03, 2020

ozgur

Like the couse, the mentor are so helpfull, and profetional.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Ozgur! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 01, 2020

Alyem

I personally love the program is giving me an oportunity to sharpen my skills. I have a Bachelors degree in Network Technology and I've learned more in a few months in this program than in a 4 years bachelor's. Is been an awesome experience. I love the way the hands on are made to level up the problem solving. For me is something that I enjoy because I know that I have full support of awesome mentors, Sr.mentors and instructors. I am a chemo patient and have an autistic beautiful daughter and I got to this program for a continuous education and level up my skills. My resume had a gap. I was looking for jobs specially in Software Development, when I read for the skill all the employer's where looking for, suprisingly I was lacking for the majority of the skills asked for even if I had my bachelor's. When I enter the Software Developer Program in Woz U I discovered that they trained you with all the skills needed for a Software Development Jobs. I still a student with them I really enjoy the live workshops, the instructors and mentors support are outstanding. Thanks Woz U for helping to form me as a true professional. Soon I'll graduate and will be hired. Thanks to God and you guys!

Business Response:

Thanks, Alyem! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2020

Mailing

I personally love the program is giving me an oportunity to sharpen my skills. I have a Bachelors degree in Network Technology and I've learned more in a few months in this program than in a 4 years bachelor's. Is been an awesome experience. I love the way the hands on are made to level up the problem solving. For me is something that I enjoy because I know that I have full support of awesome mentors, Sr.mentors and instructors. I am a chemo patient and have an autistic beautiful daughter and I got to this program for a continuous education and level up my skills. My resume had a gap. I was looking for jobs specially in Software Development, when I read for the skill all the employer's where looking for, suprisingly I was lacking for the majority of the skills asked for even if I had my bachelor's. When I enter the Software Developer Program in Woz U I discovered that they trained you with all the skills needed for a Software Development Jobs. I still a student with them I really enjoy the live workshops, the instructors and mentors support are outstanding. Thanks Woz U for helping to form me as a true professional. Soon I'll graduate and will be hired. Thanks to God and you guys!

Business Response:

Thanks, Mailing! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on BirdEye,Jul 29, 2020

Portia

I so love my Data Science classes. The mentors are awesome! They are very hands on and attentive. No question is treated lightly and they stick with you until you get it. Best school experience that I have ever had

Business Response:

Hi, Portia! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


3on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2020

Tira

Good support

Business Response:

Hi Tira, thanks for your feedback. We're glad you found good support. Let us know what we can do to help you have a 5-star experience.


4on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2020

Gustavo

My experience is pretty great so far! The communication between mentors and students is very smooth and well organized during these hard times.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Gustavo!


5on BirdEye,Jul 25, 2020

Dorian

The amount of material you learn is huge but in such an understanding way. And the instructors are ALWAYS there when you have a question

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dorian. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2020

Jason

Great people

Business Response:

Wonderful, Jason! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


4on BirdEye,Jul 23, 2020

Dominique

I like my experience so far! I am learning a lot about coding and data science. The content isn't too hard to understand and still challenging which I like. My mentors are awesome and always available when I need help.

Business Response:

Dominique, thank you for your feedback!


4on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2020

Elvina

Attending woz-u you learn a lot and they do help you with any question you have they have mentors available at all times and even other students help also which is great but al lot of people who attend expect to not have to study but if attending any school the time of studying is very much needed as well as researching I love this school I recommend to anyone

Business Response:

Elvina, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback!


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2020

Andrew

I am a veteran of the Army, and I was looking for a new career field to dive into. I start the Full stack web development on July 27th, and I am super excited to begin the journey. The on boarding process and mentorship by Mrs. Donalee Cordova to prepare me for the course has surpassed my expectations.

Business Response:

Thanks, Andrew! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2020

Tyler

Amazing people

Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your rating, Tyler!


4on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2020

Jacque

Really enjoying this program! . Also, having more time to "play" with the code would be great. Like: https://flukeout.github.io/

Business Response:

Jacque, we appreciate your feedback! Your comments are noted.


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Adi

I have been enrolled to the Data Science Program. The entire enrollment process was very smooth and the program itself is great! The mentors are ALWAS there to assist you and whack you through any question.

Business Response:

Thanks, Adi! We're glad you found the process, program and support helpful.


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Mailing

I really have learned more in this program that what I did in my Bachelor's. I think this program has reinforced my knowledge and has been great. Awesome response of the mentors and the staff is excellent. I am proud to be part of WozU.

Business Response:

Amazing review, Delgado! We appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback about the program!


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Cory

Love the support, I always feel like there is someone to help and challenge me.

Business Response:

Awesome, Cory! It's great to hear that you are being challenged, but getting the support you need.


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Tist

I was a fashion designer and came into the program with zero knowledge. Almost quit during java but mentors encouraged me to continue. Now I am in my final group project phase. I have found a language that I like! Python!! I am having fun challenging my self and googling for solutions and methods!

Business Response:

What an incredible story, Tist! Your experience can help others. Your perseverance is admirable. Keep pushing towards your goals!


4on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Beckie

I had some Life issues come up and I failed a class. I also had some issues with my Mentor. My Sr Mentor and my academic advisor came together to help me transition to a different Mentor and I was allowed to re-take the class. I am passing my class now and my Mentor and I get along great. I felt supported when I needed it and my confidence has grown.

Business Response:

Way to go, Beckie! We are glad you were able to forge ahead with your goals and that you are getting the support you need. Best wishes in the successful completion of your program.


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

David

They are an exceptional service for learning the material, and how to practically use it to find employment.

Business Response:

We appreciate the excellent rating and feedback, David!


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Sedat

Very interactive program. The mentors are almost always available to help. It’s so simple that anyone could understand the lessons even without previous experience.

Business Response:

This is excellent feedback, Sedat! It will help many people considering the program. Thank you for sharing!


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Chad

Lots of information. Abundant mentoring. I didn’t put in enough time. But excited to continue learning.

Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Chad! Best wishes on staying on track and reaching your goals.


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Wendell

Great support and program

Business Response:

Great to hear your feedback, Wendell! We appreciate it!


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2020

Rashad

You guys were very straight foward

Business Response:

Try to be! Thanks for sharing, Rashad!


5on BirdEye,Jul 19, 2020

Alan

Most of the process was good but the meet to work on the files that are access via email I hit the back button and got lock out of the files so they had to manually send the files to my email.

Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Alan! We appreciate the excellent rating and have passed your concerns along to the leadership team who have already reviewed your feedback and are taking action. Best of luck in your tech studies!


5on BirdEye,Jul 17, 2020

Sarah

The program was great from top to bottom. The experience I had from admissions through to program completion have been really wonderful. Lots of support and I feel like I've truly gained the footing for starting a new career.


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2020

Kiyoshi

Everything has been great.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2020

Duron

The overall experience was amazing I've learned a lot mainly how to solve problems I look forward to starting a career in my field Thanks Woz


5on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2020

Brian

Wonderful program and a great staff


5on BirdEye,Jul 07, 2020

Mailing

Love it I've been learning a lot of great stuff. The mentors, instructors, and the staff are #1 in all aspects. This has been the greatest decision I,'ve made to improve my skills and be prepared for an awesome job. Thanks everyone! May God bless you all! Best regards.


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2020

Altiar

So far, so good! The staff is very supportive and keep in contact with me regularly. I’m feeling hopeful!


5on BirdEye,Jul 01, 2020

Pollyanna

Being older then most people in the group, was a little discarding at first. I reached out to the mentors and they helped me and reassured me that I will be just fine. Even though I have not yet started the first class, I feel much more capable of fulfilling what I need to in this course. I am looking forward to seeing learning and implementing all that I have taken from this class.


5on BirdEye,Jun 30, 2020

Ricardo

Wonderful no problems at all coming back to the program


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2020

Angela

The school is very professional and through. Thrust believe in you and want you to succeed.


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2020

Ana

Everyone really cares about making sure you succeed. Every step of the way, someone is there for you. Everything you learn is real-world material. No information is a waste, you are really learning how to be a data scientist.


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2020

Darthanan

It’s a great experience and can’t wait to start classes with y’all


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

Shelita

You all did an amazing job with this program! I love the flexibility of it. I've learned so much.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

David

Very well great program glad to be part of it.


5on BirdEye,Jun 25, 2020

Shawntain

Excellent and Amazing



5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2020

Craig

Their knowledgeable and friendly staff made it an easy process to enroll and get ready to learn,. Very happy with Woz U!


5on BirdEye,Jun 16, 2020

Bryan

As someone with no experience in coding I learned a lot. I felt comfortable getting into the field. The courses were enjoyable and educational. My mentor Kyle Wheeless and others were always there to assist me. Everyone from financial aid and setup were friendly, patient and informative. I will definitely be returning for future studies and courses needed as I explore the world of developing.


5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2020

Blaztek

Education as a service couldn’t get any better. The classes are well thought out and teach everything needed for an entry level position. Not all of the courses are up to date. However neither are real world projects that add features to three year old software. For me, it was a learning experience getting the lessons to work on newer versions of the programming language, framework or database. For the money, it is an excellent education.


5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2020

Rick

This program is fantastic! I’ve never thought that I could learn to code. But here I am. Although I just started this program, I consider myself now a developer. And that will be my career.


3on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2020

John

Instructors were awesome, curriculum and requirements could use a thorough review. I did not feel prepared to enter the workforce upon completion.


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2020

Jacque

Professional and personable! Easy application process!


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2020

David

WozU has gone above and beyond what it takes to have good higher education experience. Unlike my college education, I had obtained many years ago (koff! kof!) I have felt the wonderful staff and mentors were more focused on teaching me a set of bankable skills at a more affordable price. And as an added benefit, during the coronavirus lockdown, the school didn't shut down! I was able to continue working on the various exercises and projects of my chosen track. I believe, such activity, kept me from going "cray cray". LOL. Finally now, as a graduate, there is no pressure on me to start paying the school back a percentage of my pay. Thanks a lot, WozU! I am firmly in control to direct my career, and through my career, my destiny.


5on BirdEye,Jun 06, 2020

Shawn

You did a good job, with a presentation of easy to do materials as well as being thorough.


5on BirdEye,Jun 05, 2020

Ermil

Great! Exeter LMS a little outdated. My mentor Josh Butler was exceptional in helping when needed. Glad I took the course. Everyone was friendly and helpful.



4on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2020

Gabriel

I am grateful to have been in this course, however what I really wanted to learn in this course "Ionic/Angular" was a disappointment and I have had to purchase Udemy courses to learn what I thought I was going to learn here. I understand that coding is an ongoing learning experience and this is just a overview course but I expected to learn better than the way parts of this program was presented.


5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2020

Dickson

Overall I've had a very positive experience at WozU, the mentors are always available to help the students. WozU has prepared me for the working world.


5on BirdEye,May 31, 2020

Stephen

A few days after I graduated (1/2019) I got offered a job in a related field from a company close by my home.


4on BirdEye,May 31, 2020

David

Class helped me move fwd in my career which had stagnated due to what I was doing work wise. Helped me also gain confidence in moving fwd. Allowed me to leverage a very long engineering career into more current skills. I will say I think that the curriculum could be helped by some more engineering based discipline. What I see in the world today is people who can program using a bunch of frameworks but lake the computer science skills to be even more effective. Anybody can write code. But I think adding computer science skills would take your graduates to the next level.



5on BirdEye,May 31, 2020

Royce

Taught me how to use Node.js, what coding even was and set me up for success. These techniques were the foundation for my career and enabled me to found my software company.


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

Rene

So far the experience have been positive. Although, at the beginning the oficial information was limited and hard to compare to other programs. Once I had the information available, the enrollment process was easy. I am really exited and looking forward to start learning.


4on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

Joseph

I learned enough to start applying for jobs and interviewing, and I did eventually get a coding job. I gave it 4 stars because it was very expensive considering the delivery method and support provided. Also because my team got lost in the transition from codercamps to Woz-U, never got to show off our final project.


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

Gaston

I enjoyed my experience overall. Mentors were encouraging and were ready to help me when I stumbled into a problem I couldn't figure out. The material is extraordinary! I feel like I learned the material while I coded away and tried to reach the deadlines. I also love the fact that I have access to the material for life once I graduated. I loved WozU and I would encourage people to give this a try if your looking to take your skills to the next level!


5on BirdEye,May 29, 2020

Charles

I enjoyed the experience and learned a incredible amount of material about programming languages and web development, it would be awesome if I could receive my graduation paperwork


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Dylan

It was an amazing experience that really propelled me into the career of my dreams, and taught me how to aggresively learn new technologies while applying my research in a practical way that can benifit any business. Right out of Woz, I started my career at a large tech driven company, and have since climbed the ladder to become solely responsible for an entire IT Department, including Security Compliance, systems/network architecture, internal software development, and 3rd party system integrations. Woz has given me


4on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Anthony

The material needs to be updated a lil bit and some of the other stuff need to be explained out better and yall did good


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Brittany

The curriculum was awesome, very well constructed and I was able to learn quickly. My instructors were extremely helpful and available. I enjoyed having a Mentor and was able to get all of my questions answered.


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Soloman

Amazing! It would be great if you can cover iOS and Android development and provide it to the Woz for life students. Please make this a reality! Thank you so much for everything!


3on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Omar

The course provides good information, however, it does not justify the cost. For me my biggest incentive was to utilize the HR in the future if I am in a situation where I need further help looking for employment. I have been fortunate enough thus far to not need to rely on this but maybe in the future it something that makes up for the cost of the course. I have spent some time doing additional courses in Udemy and in my experiences thus far i have learned a lot more at a fraction of the cost.


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Dustin

I think the program structure brought a lot to the table to get people ready for the work force.

Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Dustin!


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Joshua

Great content structured well and easy to follow. I would like to have seen a better explanation of how to build a complete app. The fragmentation of the process makes it harder to take an application from idea to deployment.

Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Joshua!


5on BirdEye,May 27, 2020

Shawn

The experience of seeing if I was a good candidate for the services you offer.


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020

Craig

WOZ U wants you to be successful. They have worked with me in good and bad times. When I was sick with the coronavirus, struggling with course work, and when my mother died. WOZ U was there for me. Always flexible and willing to develop solutions as needed. In my opinion Christine Kline, my enrollment counselor has put in 110% to get me into the right program. She has exceeded my expectations throughout my studies to ensure I stay focused, and motivated. Always available to solve problems or to direct me to the proper resources. Thanks.


5on BirdEye,May 22, 2020

Zachary

It was a hard course but it was worth it. they teach you so much and really gets you ready for the real world


5on BirdEye,May 20, 2020

Shantel

So far the admissions advisor has been amazing and very helpful! I’m extremely excited to embark on this new journey!



5on BirdEye,May 12, 2020

Ramanus

Amazing experience especially with the mentors always there to help and the group project that simulates a real world working environment


5on BirdEye,May 09, 2020

Jason

Did great very eager and happy to see people succeed


5on Google,May 06, 2020

T

Even in the Midst of the current crisis their service and compassion for the students well being is astounding especially Mrs. Christine Kline and I am proud to be amongst its student.SCI WOZU FOR LIFE !


5on BirdEye,May 05, 2020

Ryan

The program was short and to the point as well as informative. There was so much information to cover but they did a good job at touching on all of the vital components that make up the Full Stack program.


5on Google,May 05, 2020

MyCodeHan

The best call I have ever made in my life. I'm half way through the Full Stack Program and each challenge has been met with a full staff of support and encouragement from the Team of Mentors as well as my enrollment counselor Christine. It is amazing how they've stuck with me in hopes of reaching each goal until I reach the finish line. I know each software school is different, but I almost gave up after the experience I had with Flatiron, I'm happy I made the switch.


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2020

Zachary

It was a fast pace course. it was hard but gratifying. 10 out of 10 would take again.


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2020

Johnny San

Awesome help when needed. Always there to help with anything. Great learning platform with great and experienced staff. Will recommend everyone interested in learning to code go through Woz-U!!


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2020

Ramanus

Attending Woz U was an experience that changed my life, The skills that I gained were not only technical but also helped me know how to better work with others, collaborate, learn and ask for help. I learnt better coding and research skills as well as better team work with the group project


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2020

Witney

enjoyed all the projects


5on BirdEye,May 01, 2020

Chris

So far this has been a great experience. Everyone is so helpful and nice. The content is fun to learn.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2020

Ruben

Data Science is an interdisciplinary program that combines statistics, computer science, mathematics, communication & data visualization and WOZ-U did a great job in achieving that. The online experience with practical exercises and the continuous support of instructors and mentors made the learning experience much easier. Great program with real life application after completion!

Business Response:

Hi, Ruben! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Apr 27, 2020

Andrew

I had a fantastic time here. Wasn't sure how this experience would turn out but in the end, it turned out great. Everyone there was SUPER helpful. From the mentors (which there are many) to the Instructors. I had Cassandra as my Instructor for the bulk of my time here. She is amazing! I don't know where I would be without her. I attended pretty much ALL of her live workshops on the material I was learning and by doing that learned a TON more about that material. She was always available when I needed her for help with something I didn't understand. All I had to do was ask. I miss everyone I worked with here because we all became kind of a family over time.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2020

MaraLynn

Devin Moya has been my mentor from the beginning and I feel absolutely lucky he was assigned to me.. I am an older student with a lot of responsibilities and a great desire to become a Data Analyst. However, some things don't come easy to me. Devin has a superb understanding of the materials I'm learning. He has been a great teacher, always very patient, always teaching me new ways to view data and challenging me to continue to learn! He is extremely knowledgeable and he is a gifted teacher.. I feel confident after each interaction with him. He has pulled me out of several slumps with much patience and encouragement, and, thanks to him, I am still going strong! I like the way he introduces me to future lessons in a very casual way (not sure he does that on purpose or if it is just his way, but, when I hear him talk about what's coming next in the curriculum, I always end up feeling hopeful and excited about my next lesson instead of feeling anxious..). I very much like him as a mentor, a teacher and a friend. Let's clone him!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2020

Kandis

What an incredible experience I had during my tenure in the Data Science program with Devin and Meredith! The mentors in this program are top-notch and I couldn't be more grateful to have had them supporting me through my journey there. This program is for those just starting their careers, those looking to make a career move, or for those just looking to acquire knowledge and skills that compliment their current careers. I encourage anyone who is interested in the Data Science program to stop wasting precious time over-analyzing and make the move. It is definitely a time-commitment, but well-worth the effort and sacrifice for a relatively short period of time.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 22, 2020

Vasin

Great online courses to get started in learning code and data science. Awesome mentors Devin Moya and Meredith Dodd always there to encourage you whenever you are stuck. So far everything has been relevant and applicable! Steven Wozniak is also an obvious win!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vasin. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2020

Sherlin

I had an amazing experience with woz u, the administrators, the personnel and the instructors. I chose the data science track and my instructor was top notch. She was very knowledgeable about data science, kind and understanding when I needed help. Not only did I receive excellent service while I was in the program, however, when I graduated I received excellent service then as well. I WHOLEHEARTEDLY recommend woz u if you are looking for a program that will teach you these highly in demand data and programming skills. I really can't say enough about how the program impacted me and changed my life!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2020

Troy

I have received a new start in life though WOZ-U. The Data Scientist program is one of the best choices I have made in life to further my education. I have a background in radio and marketing. This program has not only given me a new set of skills, but it has enhanced how I use Data in my career as a marketing executive. Additionally, what makes WOZ-U excellent for me is my Professor. I am grateful for Dr. M. Dodd. Dr. Dodd is very patient and puts forth insightful one on one time with students. WOZ-U is NOT just an online course. In my opinion, I am getting a better education than my daughter which attends a four year university. The reason I say a better education is because of how helpful my professor and mentor is. I highly recommend this course in Data Science. WOZ-U has been a positive in my life.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 22, 2020

Troy

I have received a new start in life though WOZ-U. The Data Scientist program is one of the best choices I have made in life to further my education. I grateful for my Professor, Dr. M. Dodd. Dr. Dodd is very patient and puts forth insightful one on one time with students. Going into this program at WOZ-U is NOT just an online course. In my opinion, I am getting a better education than my daughter which attends a four year university. The reason I say a better education is because of how helpful my professor is. I highly recommend this course in Data Science.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Troy! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 22, 2020

Chad

Straight forward learning

Business Response:

Thanks, Chad! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2020

Fallon

I recommend the full stack developer course what I am currently taking up. I am learning javascript

Business Response:

Great, Fallon! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2020

Sean

Biggest thing was the Mentors, even my attitude was sour a few times they drank it up and responded pleasant and that left an impact. The school was great I learned a lot and yes If you don't add your own work to the minimum you wont get the fullest benefit but they give you what you really need nothing more or less. Just add practice. After going through the program i can build a full front back end crud app in a few ways each with pluses and cons. I can say this final thing, I wouldn't have learned on my own what I did with Woz-U, all my life i could self teach and be awesome, with this its just to much spread to far apart in to many directions, I would not have this large amazing foundation I have today without them. Thank you Woz-U.



5on Google,Apr 17, 2020

Alex

The data science program at Woz U is top notch. The instructors and mentors are incredibly knowledgeable and always ready and willing to provide assistance when needed. This course equipped me with the skills necessary to launch a successful career in the industry. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 17, 2020

Jovan A

As a veteran it has helped me along the process understand exactly what I am doing and getting myself into. I chose to do Full Stack Web Development with front end JavaScript and back end Java, because of my location. It really helped me learn how to be resourceful, not only for coding, but anything else I may be out seeking information on. I have a very busy schedule with work, family, and code, so the course being flexible full time remote program was perfect. I could code for two hours around 4am and then code more around 6pm during work days and then go for full time code on my off work days. Which some of those days were 8 hours or 12 hours. The mentors are really key players throughout the journey, because they can help you find the piece that'll fit the puzzle for sure, even by just telling you where to look. Shout out to my mentor Rick C. That guy was awesome to work with. I treated this learning phase like an art project, and it definitely felt like an art project or a game where you put pieces together and you get to create how the pieces work. I would recommend someone to go through Woz U if they are starting out, and have never done any coding. Don't worry about what language to choose just yet. You'll learn a lot and you'll learn how to learn if you have the right drive put into your mind, heart and soul. It's all about how you push yourself and how you can motivate yourself to complete this. I took the dive. The blind leap of faith. Sometimes just jumping in while NOT KNOWING is what needs to happen. You can do this!

Business Response:

Hi, Jovan A! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Apr 17, 2020

Jovan

I've given Woz U 5 stars, because as a veteran it has helped me along the process understand exactly what I am doing and getting myself into.There are people called "mentors" which are like instructors and they can help out when you get stuck on problems. I chose to do Full Stack Web Development with front end JavaScript and back end Java, because of my location. It really helped me learn how to be resourceful. So not only have I become resourceful for coding, but anything else I may be out seeking information on. I have a very busy schedule with work, family, and code, so the course was perfect as a flexible full time remote program. I could code for two hours around 4am and then code more around 6pm during work days and then go for full time code on my off work days. Which some of those days was 8 hours or 12 hours. The mentors are really key players throughout the journey, because they can help you find the piece that'll fit the puzzle for sure, even by just telling you where to look. I treated this learning phase like an art project, and it definitely felt like an art project or a game where you put pieces together and you get to create how the pieces worked. I would recommend someone to go through Woz U if they are starting out, and have never done any coding. Don't worry about what language to choose just yet. You'll learn a lot and you'll learn how to learn if you have the right drive put into your mind, heart and soul. It's all about how you push yourself and how you can motivate yourself to complete this. I took the dive. The blind leap of faith. Sometimes just jumping in while NOT KNOWING is what needs to happen. You can do this!



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 16, 2020

Erik

I'm more than half way done with the Software Developer Certificate Program. It has been hard trying to learn so much information in such short classes. I've had to rely on the mentors to me. There are several mentors online and willing to help at any time which has really helped me. They even do a quick zoom to help me if I need it. I also like how there are videos in the lessons to watch real examples of the code you're trying learn. There is also a video library for even more videos to watch. What I like most is how my mentor Marco is always willing to help me online or by zoom. Thank you Marco and thank you WOZ U. This is a real life changer for me. I would recommend WOZ U for sure !!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Erik. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2020

Lyve

My Journey with My Woz family was amazing Instructors & Mentors really show their support and always available to help in my time of need Tyler Wilhelm,Rick Cohen,Marco Chavez, Britney Stewart,Cassandra Matos And Christopher Brimhall Thank You


4on Google,Apr 16, 2020

RUMY

it is a good program. The mentors are really helpful full when you don’t understand the subject.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2020

Jonathan

The school provides a lot of resources. If you take advantage of the videos, links, extra assignments, etc. you'll learn to build really good programs to add to your portfolio. The mentors, instructors, advisors, and recruiters are amazing people.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Big_Curt86

tough course but with some grit and determination they will make you into a educated individual that is ready to learn and create websites and applications. They also will give you the tools necessary to continue learning as a software developer.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Cristina

From not knowing anything, to applying Data Science to real-world scenario and presenting it in 9 months is quite a feat- Woz U made it possible with a support system of dedicated and knowledgeable educators that aim for you to win!



5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Elvina

Woz U, is a wonderful online program , they are very flexible with hours you have a tremendous amount of help from all mentors through out the whole day. they have many hands-on videos to show step by step on your assignments. there are other students who are also taking the same classes as you do, so that's even more help. they school also walks you step by step on enrollment to even getting set up with your mentor that will be assigned to you for most of they way. and the amount of support, information and tools the school provides. just shows how they want you to achieve your goal.



5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Scheldon

Even before I actually began my studies with WOZ-U I could tell right away that it was going to be a community of warm, well educated instructors. I did my research on several options to start my studies in software development including local universities but WOZ-U stood out from the pack. The ability to have one on one interactions with my mentor Rick Cohen weekly (in my case hourly lol) really can’t be praised enough. His ability to bring coding languages from high sight to eye sight is exactly what students like myself need to succeed. Dozens of other mentors are also available in a Slack community that’s buzzing with helpful live and recorded workshops, Lesson review chat rooms and student to student forums. In addition to Ricks awesomeness there other people with a vested interest in my success like Ashley Kyler (Assistant Campus Director) and Chris Brimhall (Senior Mentor). They all contacted me and always extended a helping hand. I’m currently most of the way through the program and have already started referring WOZ-U to friends and family. If you’re serious about not missing the tech curve and you want to get on board and it not cost you an arm and a leg look into WOZ-U. You can thank me later 😁.


4on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Malik

Great program, great people, I would recommend for those who need just a little accountability.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 15, 2020

Sean

My experience with Woz U has been over overwhelmingly positive. I spent almost 10 years in the U.S. Army so anyone who served will understand that i was originally skeptical of an all online training environment. But everything From signing up with my G.I Bill to the finial project was a exhilarating experience. Special shout out to Rick my mentor through the entire Full Stack Developer Course. 10/10 would recommend.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Sean! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .



3on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Xaine

Not bad. It's a very good way to get started in the right direction. Not worth all that money though.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Terri

At Woz U the mentors are truly concerned about your understanding of the materials and make themselves available to help


5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Ben

Mentors are worth the money. Information is good. Fast paced. BE READY TO LEARN


5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Dickson

I have always thought of becoming a software engineer, joining Woz U was the best thing that happened to me. Woz U made my dreams come true. Staff are super awesome they guided me well on the financial grants, and student loans. Course is greatly structured with super awesome supportive mentor.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Kristie

I'm in month five out of an eight month program in Data Science. I've learned plenty! I love the curriculum, my instructor Dr. Dodd, and my mentor Devin. My admissions counselor Donalee is especially wonderful. Her calls always brighten my day! :)



5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Ert

Great for anyone interested into going into web developing as a career. Very simple software to use and clear explanations of everything you are learning.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2020

Tammy

Thank you so much meredith and devin yall are awesome thanks for all the help



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2020

Sean

As a place to give you the broad wide foundation to get you on the road to learning. Bootcamps never teach you to mastery and Woz-U is no different but it does teach you how to learn, how to grow and become and gives you all the basic ground work to succeed. If you put 10 percent more effort in each week the first half and 20 percent or just build projects extra during second half youll be on par with those graduating 4 year degrees. so do i recomend it? of course i already do regularly to friends and family.

Business Response:

Thanks, Sean! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Pablo

Excellent "field" focused program.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2020

Antonio Smith

The teachers and career team is absolutely amazing

Business Response:

Great, Antonio Smith! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Blaztek

Wonderful, fast paced learning experience. You learn a lot in little time so that you can go out there with the skills needed to land a challenging job doing full stack web developing.






5on Google,Mar 29, 2020

Nico

The school is amazing


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

Robert

I really had a good experience at how much the school is really here to help you. This is a 6 month program, but because of extenuating circumstances I was not able to finish in the 6 months when I first started the program. I had to stop the school work completely. I honestly started about two years ago. I finally decided to come back and finish it. Because of Ashley Kylers help I was able to return and finish what I started. I was placed with a great mentor. Rick Cohen really stayed on top of me to help keep me concentrated to turn my work in on time. I do have ADHD so it can be hard for me to concentrate on one single thing for a long time. He also helped me understand my course work when I needed help with it. Most of all the school has great instructors. Tyler was also able to help me with my course work and he was also able to meet with me for one on ones when it came to my final project. Most of the time he was available to answer my questions. I really do recommend this school. They have been nothing but good to me. It’s been an amazing journey. Thank you so much Wozu for everything.

Business Response:

Great, Robert! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020

Anon

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Anon! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Swamp Dog

Business Response:

Hi, Swamp Dog! We appreciate your rating!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 16, 2020

Robin

Great program! Pun intended! About the Woz U Programing course

Business Response:

Hi, Robin! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Jeff

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Jeff!


5on Google,Mar 13, 2020

Virgle

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Virgle!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Duron

Business Response:

Thanks, Duron! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,Mar 01, 2020

Ravshanbek

Great course, I learned a lot related to my career and I am excited to startup my career path, Thanks for everything.

Business Response:

Hi, Ravshanbek! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Feb 26, 2020

Daniel

Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your rating, Daniel!


5on Google,Feb 26, 2020

Spring

Learned more at this school then attended the a university.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Spring. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2020

Julie

Hello thank you guys for the opportunity to join you all threw this wonderful experience thanks for giving me the chance to better advance myself threw these 33 weeks of a great learning experience I'm truly excited to see how far this can take me to get on the track I need to be in life I can't thank you all enough for giving me this opportunity to learn all these wonderful things it's a blessing thank you guys so much ❤️ Julie

Business Response:

Wonderful, Julie! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you great success!


5on Google,Feb 24, 2020

Michael

A great experience from beginning to end. I was enrolled and ready for day 1 inside of 2 days. 8m really looking forward to the courses.

Business Response:

Thanks, Michael! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2020

Herman

Business Response:

Hi, Herman! We appreciate your rating!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 17, 2020

Jeffrey

they r the best they gave me a chance to to be the best for best. the opportunity to change my life for the better

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeffrey. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Woz U


5on Google,Feb 14, 2020

Ashley

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Ashley!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 07, 2020

Quellen Tammy

Highly reliable Professors and Mentors who go out of their way to make sure you know the information. Easy to follow along syllabus with workshops to test and inform you.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Quellen Tammy! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


5on Google,Feb 06, 2020

Charles Jackson

I am really happy to say my experience at UOTP, was a time I will always cherish, my entire thinking has changed and I have a renewed courage and incentive to do well with my new tools

Business Response:

Great, Charles! So glad you've had a good experience at UOTP in your program powered by Woz U!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 31, 2020

Samuel

Great programs, will be reaching out to Mr Woz's executive team about a Legal software initiative I'm looking into. Thank you Mr Woz! :)

Business Response:

Thanks, Samuel! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 28, 2020

Tracy T

Exvellent educator with advanced technology.

Business Response:

Great, Tracy T! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 11, 2019

Francisco

Extremely reliable, 5 stars.

Business Response:

Thanks for recommending Woz U, Francisco!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2019

Hamilton

I graduated on November 27th 2019. I recommend this bootcamp.

Business Response:

Awesome, Hamilton! Congratulations!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 10, 2019

Jeff

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hell yea!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2019

Ben

Outstanding! I love all the products that the company makes!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation! ☺️


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 19, 2019

Soraya

I really like their student outreach, even though its a new program! I believe its a wonderful opportunity to transition into a Tester or Software Programmer position.

Business Response:

Hi Soraya! Thanks so much for recommending us! :)


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2019

Josh

This was the best decision I've made for myself. The program is designed to teach you how to think like a programmer and how to learn. There's a LOT of content and although it is impossible to master it all in the 33 week duration, what you gain is a solid introduction to full stack development and the skills to keep learning after graduating. A bootcamp can't teach you everything (you CAN'T know everything- even senior level developers don't!) but I will say that this program teaches you how TO BE a software developer. It's not about memorizing syntax or skimming through the lessons as fast as you can. The assignments and final projects are challenging and you have to utilize all the resources you can to be successful. The workshops are awesome, the instructors are top-notch and the mentors make such a difference in your learning. After completing the program, it's just the beginning of your coding journey! There are plenty of success stories of graduates being hired in the industry (myself included). I continue to learn more everyday thanks to Woz U.

Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We're glad you had such a great experience with the program!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Marco

I’m going into my third module, and have already learned so much. I’ve started working on the side already building prototypes of websites with bootstrap. I’m ONLY 3 modules in and I’m able to do this. I’ve learned so far about HTML, CSS, JavaScript, flexbox, bootstrap, AJAX, gitHub... the list goes on. I love the support you receive from the slack channels!! AT ANY TIME during the day you can hop on and get helped by a teacher or another student! I highly recommend and love this school.

Business Response:

Awesome work, Marco!! Keep it up! We can't wait to see you progress through this program and develop your skills.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 12, 2018

Leatha

The course I’m doing at Woz-u is computer coding Process development.... The online instructors as well at the student advisors wants to see you win in life, and they are going to help you along the way.... It’s a little bit challenging but so is life .... You have to want it and Do what it takes to get it and Woz-U is the starting point.

Business Response:

We are happy to see you enjoying this course! Learning to code can be difficult but we are always here to support you. We can't wait to see you succeed!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2018

Ashley

Business Response:

Thank you for the rating!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2018

Chris

Just finished my first class and have hit the ground running on the second. I chose the 34 week course to give me extra time to absorb it all. There explanations are simple to follow and the site navigation is well designed. My mentor is always willing to help on slack or using zoom video chat. Even my recruiter Jesenia follows up with me once or twice a week. Any problems are immediately worked on in a timely matter. Be prepared to work hard. Know that google is your best friend. Monitor slack for helping other students whom you can help as others will help you. Coders are not people with problems, they are professional problem solvers. I hope this helps if you are on the fence. Good luck with what ever you choose.

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 Stars! Best of luck to you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 24, 2018

Tony

This is the best school I've been to for software development

Business Response:

We LOVE to hear this! Thank you for choosing Woz U - we wish you the best in your career journey.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 24, 2018

Chris

Just finished my first class and have hit the ground running on the second. I chose the 34 week course to give me extra time to absorb it all. There explanations are simple to follow and the site navigation is well designed. My mentor is always willing to help on slack or using zoom video chat. Even my recruiter Jesenia follows up with me once or twice a week. Any problems are immediately worked on in a timely matter. Be prepared to work hard. Know that google is your best friend. Monitor slack for helping other students whom you can help as others will help you. Coders are not people with problems, they are professional problem solvers. I hope this helps if you are on the fence. Good luck with what ever you choose.

Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this info, Chris! We love to hear student feedback and are happy to see you succeeding in our program :)


5on Google,Sep 15, 2018

Amari

Awesome service! Best Online Classes and support.. strongly recommend!

Business Response:

Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 04, 2018

Chris

I had a great experience with the Full Stack Development program. My assigned mentor was very helpful and other mentors were helpful as well. The course expects a lot from you, especially if you have no prior knowledge of programming or web development whatsoever. Expect to spend 30+ hours a week studying and working on projects. If you have prior experience like myself then 10+ hours a week may be more realistic. If you’re serious about wanting to be a full stack developer, then take the course and put in the extra effort to succeed. I started developing 4 years ago. Will be graduating from Woz U on 09/20 and I can say I regret nothing. Learning to program was the best decision in my life.

Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience at Woz U via Facebook and Medium (https://bit.ly/2LWDILm). We are excited to see where your career journey takes you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 22, 2018

Amy

I just graduated from the Data Science Program. It is a very difficult course if you are not a self starter. Statistics and Data Wrangling is not for the faint of heart. This is adult learning. If you don’t understand a concept you can ask a mentor or google the topic. Each class has a hands on project and by the end you should be able to analyze a dataset. My recommendation for improvement is the the machine learning and big data concepts could be a little more in depth. Overall, I’m very happy with the new skills I have learned and can use them to advance my career.

Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Amy! We had a wonderful time watching your final presentation today, great job!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 14, 2018

Kyle Oz

Love this school.

Business Response:

Thanks a bunch for the review! :)


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 13, 2018

Avery

I’m making a career with myself to my closest friends. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Business Response:


5on Google,Jul 17, 2018

Deborah

Admission reps were very helpful.

Business Response:

Thank You!


5on Google,Jul 13, 2018

Yuriy

Business Response:

Thank you for the five-star review.


5on Google,Jul 11, 2018

Nicole

Business Response:

Thank you for the great review.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 28, 2018

Lisa

Our experience has been nothing but positive so far. The platform offered for each of the three courses is industry solid and excessively logical in both approach and timeframe. Even the prices are fair!! If you’re questioning the traditional college/university system at all, take a look at what WozU has to offer!! You won’t be disappointed.

Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Lisa!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2018

Erik

Love the fact that they will back you and support you to lead you to a successful carreer and they show they will will have it no other way...Very much reccomended


3on Google,Jun 22, 2018

Ellie

Business Response:

Ellie. We'd love to hear more about how we can earn those two additional stars. Please send us an email at info@woz-u.com.


5on Google,Jun 05, 2018

Laura

No pressure, informative, reasonable personable consultant.

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star review Laura.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 28, 2018

Federico

Business Response:

Thank you for the review Federico!



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 29, 2018

Hamza

Business Response:

Appreciate the 5-star review Hamza.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2018

Jessica

Business Response:

Thank you so so much!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 19, 2018

Floyd

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star review!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 12, 2018

Edward W.

Just attended the HTML/CSS class. Outstanding instruction. I have contacted them to see if they accept the GI Bill.

Business Response:

Hi Edward! I saw this review and wanted to reach out. We now offer VA benefits for our 33 week software developer program, all thanks to the help of our institutional partners! If you are still interested, please send us a direct message and I will help connect you with our team :)


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 29, 2018

Scott

Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 15, 2018

Christopher

Hi great to see new development greater programs coming out that makes it easier for costmer to running internet with Easy. As far as schooling goes join and bring your families and friends. Into as much learning as you can before the future. Becomes to far to reach hi in Chris and I'm learning. Marketing give me a text either to join your education programs or let me.fill your classes with students. That see a future and need your name to stand for learning and teach to days winning

Business Response:

Thanks for the review!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 11, 2018

Brenna

Business Response:

Thanks for the review! :)


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 14, 2018

Joseph

Heard nothing but great things about the full stack web development program. I’m excited to start next month!

Business Response:

We're excited to have you Joseph


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2018

Tim

Business Response:

Thanks Tim. Let us know how we can get that last star. Send us a note at info@woz-u.com


5on Google,Dec 21, 2017

Trish

Business Response:

Thanks for the five-star review.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2017

Abdillah Dharmajaya

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Abdillah Dharmajaya Soetoto! What do you like best about your experience with Woz U so far?


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 04, 2017

Daler

Business Response:

Appreciate the 5-star review! You made our day, Daler!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 27, 2017

Amilcar Yaco

Business Response:

Hi Amilcar, thanks for the great review! Anything in particular you love about your experience?


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 13, 2017

Parker

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Parker. Anything you particularly like about the platform?


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 13, 2017

Rol Loayza

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Rol!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 28, 2017

Habib

Great and build motivation

Business Response:

Thanks, Habib Senbuma. We are doing it together!


5on Google,Oct 22, 2017

Chuy

Business Response:

Thank you for the five-star rating.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 20, 2017

Mihailo

Business Response:


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 19, 2017

Peter

Business Response:


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 18, 2017

Ramzi

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star review, Ramzi Gaagai!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 16, 2017

Susan E.

Business Response:


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 14, 2017

Oliver

Best place that meets advancement in Technology

Business Response:

Our gif's might not be high-tech, but we guarantee the programs are! Thanks, Oliver Mensah for the rave review.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 14, 2017

Dharmesh

Business Response:

Thanks for reviewing us, Dharmesh Parekh!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 13, 2017

Hammad Ul

Business Response:


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 13, 2017

Abraham

Business Response:


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 12, 2017

Hillary

Business Response:


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 08, 2017

Scott

Awesome and so easy to get started! Contact an admissions rep today!