Woz U review summary

5  189
4  16
3  6
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Nov 25, 2020

Elijah

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Elijah! We really appreciate it!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 23, 2020

Linna Y

So far so great🙌 the enrollment process was awesome.

Business Response:

Hi, Linna Y! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on BirdEye,Nov 22, 2020

Alejandro

Robert (Admissions) and Jennifer (Financial Aid) were both lightning fast in putting together the best possible career path for me. With the right questions asked, they both demonstrated the highest quality of support I have received, like seriously. The effort and consistent follow ups from Robert, was the very thing that got me to the finish line. I struggle with holding interest in the things i want to do in life to succeed, which makes me appear as if i don’t have goals or want to do anything for myself. Jennifer is such a people person, who, at least for me, lit up the call and sparked the excitement i need to hold my interest in enrolling for bettering my education. Our conversation was awesome and one of a kind. Filled with laughs and clear expectations of my next steps in completing my enrollment for their CyberSecurity program. Although they deserve more words for their expertise and humanness to get me started up, ill start to close this up. Top quality support, human, and fixed on their goal to make sure your success becomes a reality. Thank you Robert and Jennifer! 😀

Business Response:

Great, Alejandro! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2020

M

Business Response:

Hi, M! We appreciate your rating!


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2020

Shane

Professional and caring.

Business Response:

Hi, Shane! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 11, 2020

Brian

Hands on instruction and supportive mentors guide you along the way. A great program for those interested in coding and development.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.



4on BirdEye,Oct 21, 2020

Jean

Very simple class dashboard. Great mentors and instructors as well. The only thing that I would include more is once the Hands-On projects are completed and submitted there should be an auto-response given with a Solution Example, so the student can see immediately if they got it right or what they could have improved on..... I'm always wondering if my code is clean enough. Thanks for everything. I could not be doing this without you WozU.

Business Response:

Great, Jean! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Oct 11, 2020

Raikoh

This school will absolutely help you with every step of the way. Excellent staff with accurate and fast answers.

Business Response:

Great, Raikoh! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2020

Quaadir Neely

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Quaadir Neely! We really appreciate it!