Woz U review summary

5  295
4  27
3  11
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2022

Stephenie

The layout is easy to understand. I am excited to start this program.

Business Response:

Hi Stephenie! We are so excited to have you in the Woz U family! 😊 We are wishing you lots of luck in all of your classes!


5on Google,Aug 08, 2022

Zelise

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Zelise!


5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2022

Brittney

I loved that all the mentors were available when needed. They pushed me to continue to the finish line.

Business Response:

Hi Brittney! We're so happy to hear our mentors were there for you when you needed them. Congratulations on graduating! 😊


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Jennifer

Great instructors, great staff, great coursework, just overall a wonderful place to further education in Technology. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to get into the world of tech. I've had nothing but great support from Woz U.

Business Response:

Hi Jennifer! We're so happy that our staff and instructors provided great support during your journey! 😊 We are wishing you luck as you continue your journey into tech!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2022

Brittney

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Brittney!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2022

Shaina

I learned alot here but thanks to awesome mentors especially mailing she is the best mentor thank you joesph and josh my first mentors you guys pushed me and i can't wait to begin my new journey as a software developer

Business Response:

Hi Shaina! Congratulations on graduating! 😊 We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience, and we can't wait to see all the places you'll go!


5on Google,Jul 05, 2022

Caitlin

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Caitlin! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2022

just some random

The people at Woz U are very polite and are amazing at explaining things, I will recommend them to all of my friends and family. 10/10 should try!

Business Response:

We're so happy to hear you had an amazing experience at Woz U! 😊


5on Google,Jun 20, 2022

Jonathan

The Southern Careers Institute Cybersecurity Program powered by WozU was incredibly well put together in developing me into a cybersecurity professional. The courses within the program were structured to teach students different topics in an in-depth manner. Along with great material, my mentor was always one message away to help me whenever I had questions.

Business Response:

Hi Jonathan! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Woz U. 😊 We're so glad that your mentor was always there to help you. Congratulations on completing your program! We are excited to see where this new journey will take you!


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2022

Fidele

Great curriculum in learning & development.

Business Response:

Hi Fidele! We're so glad to hear you have a great experience at Woz U. 😊 Congratulations on graduating!!