Woz U review summary

5  213
4  18
3  8
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
4.6

Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 16, 2021

Daniel Ait

It’s all intimidating, but the faculty is very patient and kind.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Daniel Ait! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

Tyler

I did not have prior tech experience before I started the program. The layout was very straightforward and understandable. Definitely recommend this program to anyone who is just starting out.

Business Response:

Great, Tyler! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


3on BirdEye,Mar 03, 2021

Colton

I appreciate the effort.s consideration the encouragement the support


5on Google,Feb 22, 2021

Malcolm Fox

My experience thus far has been very welcoming indeed! The business comes across as one that presents and follows through with high quality products. Hence I look forward to a secure future.

Business Response:

Great, Malcolm Fox! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on BirdEye,Feb 19, 2021

Marlin

Great education and experience

Business Response:

Great, Marlin! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Feb 13, 2021

Lachlan

Education well done here. Everything on your own time, at your own pace, with well written information that is chronological to its usefulness and lots of access to hands on assistance from mentors. Update: Almost done with the 33 week full stack program, and am even more impressed than when I originally posted. I've had the opportunity to meet with more of the universities mentors, who have all been stellar, and many more lessons in programming. The career services have been an unexpected blessing on top of the education, and I'm gaining a lot of confidence from them readying myself for the job-search.

Business Response:

Hi, Lachlan! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on BirdEye,Feb 11, 2021

Marsha

Everyone from Clair to Brittany to Shaun are very helpful. I already have a sense they are just as commited as I am to succeed!

Business Response:

Hi, Marsha! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


5on Google,Feb 05, 2021

Vivian

This school has been incredible, not only in the learning experience. I feel that the mentors and the instructors have the highest drive and intention to help you and they are all so personable and truly care about your graduation.


5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2021

Rebekah

So far any doubts I had as far as communication with the staff were immediately voided. Each one have been so patient by taking their time going through each step & explaining all the material in a simple format that anyone could understand! I especially love their motivated attitudes and positive expressiveness. It's definitely a group effort and I'm thrilled to be a part of this School & am anxious to begin my journey!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rebekah. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2021

Shawn

Well as an older person and not growing up with computers it was quit challenging in the beginning. However, by the end with help of mentors i was able to graduate and have a complete understanding of development of applications and deployment. So if this is something that a person strives for, I couldn't think of a better group of people than Woz-u.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Shawn! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .