Woz U review summary

5  278
4  26
3  10
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.9

4on BirdEye,May 10, 2022

Malcolm Fox

I appreciate the accommodations made pertaining to my personal situation.

Business Response:

Hi Malcolm! We are so glad our staff and instructors have helped you out. 😊 Wishing you lots of luck in your classes!


5on Google,Apr 27, 2022

Kim

So far my experience with WozU has been good, admissions has been so supportive of my want for a career in the tech field and financial aid has been wonderful as well! My administrator has provided transparency with what may come in my up coming software development program & I truly appreciate that! I’ll be starting my classes soon, so I’ll provide more information on my experience within the next coming months!

Business Response:

Hi Kim! We're thrilled that you've been having a great experience, and that our staff has been supportive in this new journey of yours! 😊 We're wishing you lots of luck in all of your classes!


5on Google,Apr 23, 2022

Jennifer

Business Response:

Glad to hear that you had a good experience with us, Jennifer!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2022

Kelly

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Kelly!


3on Google,Apr 06, 2022

David

Business Response:

Thanks, David. We appreciate your rating. We'd like to talk more about it with you, so we can improve the experience for you and others. Please feel free to contact us at (833) 228-7589.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2022

Francisco

Experience at Woz U was amazing. The lessons covered were awesome with plenty of help along the way. I had two awesome mentors assigned to me with the ability to reach out to many other mentors willing to help. I feel ready to go into the job market and make software development my next career.

Business Response:

Hi Francisco! We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience at Woz U. 😊 We think our instructors are pretty awesome, too! Congratulations on completing your course-- we're so excited to see what the future holds for you!


5on Google,Mar 26, 2022

Lisa

Awesome! Everyone is very helpful!

Business Response:

Hi Lisa! We're so glad to hear you're having an awesome time at SCI, and that our staff is supporting you! 😊 Welcome to the SCI family!


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2022

Katara

I love all the attention to help me in my journey.

Business Response:

Hi Katara! We are so happy our staff and instructors are supporting you in this new journey. We're wishing you lots of luck in your courses! 😊


5on Google,Mar 15, 2022

Rashida

Business Response:

Thanks, Rashida! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on BirdEye,Mar 08, 2022

Rolando

Amazing coursework, helpful mentorships, and dedicated to finding you a job post class.

Business Response:

Hi Rolando! We're so happy to hear your enjoyed your Woz U coursework. 😊 Our instructors take great pride in seeing their students succeed. We're wishing you lots of luck as you pursue this new career path!