Woz U review summary

5  261
4  21
3  9
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.9

4on Google,Nov 22, 2021

Felicia

Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Felicia!


4on Google,Nov 17, 2021

jeffrey

The onboarding was efficient. I made the call and the decision to enroll, and my financial aid was approved within an hour. It gave me piece of mind to know that I was on the path.

Business Response:

Jeffrey, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2021

Eric

Business Response:

Thanks, Eric! We appreciate the excellent rating!


4on BirdEye,Nov 02, 2021

Cecil

It was great I was expecting a couple phone calls back from him today and I haven't heard anything got me a little bit worried about my bank account information probably got nothing to worry about but then once I give out my bank information on the phone like that and there's somebody don't call me back I get a little bit concerned other than that it's been great I'm sure it's just they are busy they will get back with me when they can the man I was just 50 by the name was Sean I don't see it listed on there

Business Response:

Cecil, thank you for your feedback! We have shared your feedback with our leadership team for follow-up.


4on Google,Oct 25, 2021

Olayinka

Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Olayinka!


5on BirdEye,Oct 25, 2021

Ceirra

I loved the Cyber Security program. They treat you like an actual person, and not a number. They genuinely care about you and actually want you to succeed.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ceirra. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2021

Diana

They are just great to work with, program looks very thorough, excited about getting going with it. Every department I have interacted with has exceeded expectations.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Diana! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2021

Bryan

It was a great experience and I learned a tremendous amount. The mentors being there when problems arose, to help me fix and understand any issues I had, was invaluable. Learning the information, but also how to practically use it in the field, made a huge difference also. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in full stack development.

Business Response:

Wonderful, Bryan! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


5on Google,Sep 25, 2021

elisha

My advisor is extremely friendly and helpful! So far everything seems like a tailor fit to what I need in all aspects. Can’t wait to get started! I know it’s gonna be the best thing I could do for myself!

Business Response:

Thanks, Elisha! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Ricky Memije

I completed the software development program at Woz U and had and amazing experience. The staff, instructors and mentors where always available to help when needed and where friendly. The course was self paced but had hands on projects that where due every week. What I truly liked was that I had mentor support so when I had problems or didn’t understand the lessons the mentors would help me fix my issues and clear up misunderstood information. The mentors have a passion for helping. The program is well structured and teaches you technologies that are currently used in the industry. I would highly recommend it for beginners looking to acquire the fundamentals of web development or want to be a developer but is scared of going through a boot camp which usually don’t offer additional support.

Business Response:

Thanks, Ricky Memije! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.