Woz U review summary

5  315
4  27
3  12
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2022

Matthew

Very helpful and the process was easy!

Business Response:

Hi Matthew! We're so glad to hear that the enrollment process was a breeze! We are wishing you lots of luck in your program!


5on BirdEye,Nov 30, 2022

Mario

The experience was awesome, and it ended to soon.

Business Response:

Hi Mario! We're so happy that you had an awesome experience! 😊 Congratulations on completing your program!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2022

xxx.xxx.0777

the admissions and welcoming staff is a extremely professional.

Business Response:

We're so happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home! We are wishing you lots of luck in your program! :)


5on Google,Nov 25, 2022

Jack

Learning cyber security is a lot more interesting than just books and paper, WOZ-U provides labs. in which you actually do hands on assessments. over all I enjoyed my year of learning at Southern careers institute & using WOZ-U’s learning platform with it.

Business Response:

Hi Jack! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed Woz U's curriculum and hands-on aspects. 😊 There's no better way to learn than hands-on! Congratulations on completing your program! We're excited to see where this journey leads you!


5on Google,Nov 23, 2022

Jude

Business Response:

Thanks, Jude! We appreciate the excellent rating!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2022

Francisco

So excited to be starting my journey into Cyber Security! :D Getting enrolled was a breeze and the support system/network they have set up is phenomenal! Would recommend to friends and family. πŸ‘πŸ½

Business Response:

Hi Francisco! We are so glad to have you aboard! 😊 We're so glad the enrollment process was a breeze and that your support system has already been set up! We're wishing you lots of luck in your program!


5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Isis Victoria

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Isis! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2022

Tessa

Great mentors, great courses, overall great experience.

Business Response:

Hi Tessa! We're so happy you had great mentors and courses, and a great experience! 😊


5on Google,Oct 27, 2022

Jenny

Fantastic onboarding support and guidance. Outstanding program. I am set up for success

Business Response:

Hi Jenny! We're so glad to hear that you were supported during your onboarding and that you feel ready to succeed! We are wishing you lots of luck in your classes!


5on Google,Oct 12, 2022

Kenyashia

I just graduated from the Data science program through wozu this month, The curriculum was very thorough and I believe prepared me for careers to come. The mentors were also very helpful and readily available when needed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this program to anyone looking to break into tech or more specifically data science.

Business Response:

Hi Kenyashia! We're thrilled to hear that our curriculum has helped you feel prepared to enter the world of tech! We're so glad our mentors were there for you every step of the way. Congratulations on graduating!