Woz U review summary

5  357
4  35
3  15
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Lovely

My overall experience was enjoyable and memorable. I liked that the school had mentors that were very supportive along my journey and did their best to help students with the subject. I also liked the one on one mentoring I had with my mentor and help from the coordinators on landing a job. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to continue their degree.

Business Response:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your rating, Lovely! We really appreciate it!


5on Google,Feb 15, 2024

demetrius

Overall this was an experience that I really enjoyed !! The teacher made class work a breeze and the courses was very informative and made it easy to understand the work !! So if you’re looking to start a new career in the tech industry this school is the way to go !! Thank you Southern Career for the certification to become a Full Stack Developer .. #2k24 Grad 🏆🏆🏆

Business Response:

Wonderful, Demetrius! We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your experience at Woz U .


5on BirdEye,Feb 15, 2024

Joseph

I enjoyed the program and the instructors were amazing!

Business Response:

Thanks, Joseph! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2024

Hayden

Great learning method, instructors and mentors are responsive and helpful. This is was my second certification, and would recommend to anyone trying to expand their skills and knowledge.

Business Response:

Thanks, Hayden! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


4on BirdEye,Jan 31, 2024

Jessica

It's definitely accelerated learning, that's for sure. I appreciate having been able to attend, but even more so to be a graduate.

Business Response:

Great, Jessica! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


4on Google,Jan 26, 2024

didntsayIwasgood

Good place for school very helpful always there when I needed it. Some of the higher ups don’t have a nice bone in their body. I had my daughter earlier than anticipated and when I had told them and asked if I can get extension on my project because having my daughter answer flat out was no you should’ve been prepared

Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our school helpful and supportive. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the response you received regarding your project extension. We value your input and will work towards improving our communication and understanding in such situations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.


3on Google,Dec 31, 2023

Gabriel

Business Response:

Thanks, Gabriel. We appreciate your rating. We'd like to talk more about it with you, so we can improve the experience for you and others. Please feel free to contact us at (833) 228-7589.


4on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2023

Erin

I enjoyed the work and when I had problems there was help to help me through the chapter.

Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Erin! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Woz U and that our support team was able to assist you when needed. If you have any further questions or need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (833) 228-7589.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2023

Macy

Awesome expierence!!!

Business Response:

Thank you, Macy, for your kind words and positive review of Woz U! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with us!


5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2023

Macy

Absolutely amazing and worthwhile experience!

Business Response:

Thank you, Macy, for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing and worthwhile experience with Woz U. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (833) 228-7589.