Woz U review summary

5  234
4  18
3  8
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 03, 2021

Alex

It was a very good program that taught me how to become a software developer and the mentors helped a lot!!!

Business Response:

Thanks, Alex! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


5on Google,May 31, 2021

Keenen

The follow alongs, quizzes and mentors helped me out a lot

Business Response:

Great, Keenen! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,May 14, 2021

Ronny

They have been by far more helpful then any where else.

Business Response:

Thanks, Ronny! We appreciate the excellent rating, and we are happy to see that you've had a good experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 12, 2021

Harvey

If you are looking to get started in a career in data analytics, cybersecurity, or full-stack developer and don't want to wait 4 years to get a degree, WOZ U is the next best thing. You will get a dedicated team that will be with you every step of the way. I highly recommend WOZ U!!!

Business Response:

Hi, Harvey! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at Woz U! Best wishes to you!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 11, 2021

Terry

Cool As Hell! I like it fast and efficient!!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


5on BirdEye,May 09, 2021

Luna

If you are on the fence and looking for somewhere to go, I recommend Woz U in a heartbeat. Your an actual human and not a number to them. They truly care about your success and are right there with you, cheering you on from day one. You literally join a family. It's so worth it, and it's a great way to jumpstart your career with such a talented group.


5on BirdEye,May 06, 2021

Tyler

Went into this program with very little knowledge of software development and came out more confident than ever. The structure was very adaptable. Career Services has helped me out a ton and I recommend this school to any new comers into the programming world. Thank you WOZ-U and to all the mentors who helped throughout the process!

Business Response:

Great, Tyler! So glad you've had a good experience at Woz U!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2021

Chitra

Woz U is an amazing program with great instructors, mentors and career services. Everyone at Woz U is super friendly, supportive and always available to assist you with anything even when you need emotional support. Due to the program I got a chance to receive an incredible job offer which I am really excited about within a month and a half after I graduated. I would suggest directly signing up with Woz U programs rather than via some other institute.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2021

Monisha

I have had a great experience with the Woz Enterprise apprenticeship. I was able to transition from a retail background into the tech industry through this program. I am beyond grateful and would recommend this apprenticeship program to anyone looking for a career change into tech.


5on BirdEye,Apr 27, 2021

Tyler

I did not have prior tech experience before I started the program. The layout was very straightforward and understandable. Definitely recommend this program to anyone who is just starting out.”